My First Blog

Hello everybody! Welcome to my Kankeishorui BLOG!

This is my very first blog, I hope I can make this blog more out of it. I’ll make this day, the day of birth of my own blog.

For those who wants to know what’s the meaning of my blog, Kankeishorui means a relevant documentation.

First things first I want to introduce to you my blog, this blog will on correlate with all of my ideas, opinions, research and all my likes which I will be posting in this blog and these are only to my own personal researches, insights, and views which I’ll be clicking and posting here by searching on the web.

The category of my blog is all about my hobbies and stuffs which will be pertaining generally to animé, gaming and all the like stuffs.

First timers are just exploring what insights I can cover here, In short, I’m a newbie.

Don’t count my written post as official as they say. Work first on google, forums and other sites that confirm all the news and updates which is written on my blog. Hope you and I will be a counterpart helping me build a better and comprehensive blog. Nobody is perfect you know.

Just want to let you know guys , I’m done on researching, I’m on now to opinions and want to criticize all the important matters which is right. Discussing the given news will help, also coordinating to all facts.

When it comes to genre which regards to animé, I prefer drama, comedy and a bit of harem. I prefer most games like should be on MMORPG(Massively Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game), RPG games, tournament and etc. I have interest on Manga and stuffs mostly adaptation.

Well that’s it. Enjoy!

0 Responses to “My First Blog”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Site details

This site is best viewed in '1024x768' on a Mozilla Firefox web browser.
(Not advisable on an Internet Explorer browser) Alignment of the texts, pictures in the blog will be disarranged if viewed.

RSS Sankaku Complex

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Summer Anime 2010

page counter

Subscribe!

 

Anime Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

