Short Haired gurls?! Rocks the moe world!

Sorry guys, I have to view on figures.

Nagi Akiziki

Nagi Akizuki is such a cutie with her short hair?! I would want to show figures than these 2d models, all are from danny choo.

As well as moetan!

Oh these cute girls are such a babe. I mean, shorter haired girls are such cute things. No wonder they are more photogenic figures when it comes to hair because their hair doesn’t hide their back, it gives much cuteness on the character alone. Lolicon as they say. I prefer 2d but when it comes to figures, they’re FTW. >.<

C’mon let me join you!!! What a sexy bunny outfit! Moetan FTW! Are there

And as for the winner of all moe with short hair!

tantananan! It’s Haruhi with a Bunny outfit!!!

How big is that anyway? Oh, can I touch it?

Ph, the 45 degree angle picture. There’s alot of it anyways. I love figures!

Last but not the least! It’s Hikaru!!

Not just ordinary figure, though she’s not a short hair. T_T

I like her… Wait, she’s a short haired girl here, isn’t she?

ROFLOMGLMAOBBQ!!! I can’t let her get out of my sight!!!

0 Responses to “Short Haired gurls?! Rocks the moe world!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Site details

This site is best viewed in '1024x768' on a Mozilla Firefox web browser.
(Not advisable on an Internet Explorer browser) Alignment of the texts, pictures in the blog will be disarranged if viewed.

Summer Anime 2010

page counter

Subscribe!

 

Anime Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

