Akimashitte Omedetto Gozaimasu!

nrhymewall1169199644449.png

Happy to greet a Happy New Year to all! Even if it’s too late.

Since this blog started last month, I will still update this blog because of its vast major errors on any Internet Explorer browsers, this blog is only viewed on a Mozilla Firefox web browser.

Continuing on, I just looking for the best theme on this blog, because I though this theme was at best. To think it would be not very good to view on IE. Because, I used to go for Mozilla on web browsers, but when I clicked on IE and saw my blog, all of it was a disaster, gosh, I don’t know if it’s the browser, my blog, or the build of this theme, I’m so carried out looking on my blog.

Before having my new year here at my house, I went to pass my requirements for the Japan Volunteers whatever it is called. And on my way trip, I thought everything will be ok when a certain group of people, they were a bunch of people protesting for a Christmas pay. Damn, this people are a headache, they did have their rally on the highway so it was very traffic, not to mention, motorists are all already mad, so as me. Damn, why do it on a highway?!

In the first place, there are many places to have a rally!? Why’d do it on a HIGHWAY?! How bad is my day before having a new year. I was late an hour and passed my requirements for that volunteerism.

I’m a day late just to post this. Well, looking at danny choo would stop me thinking on what has happened on that day… Although, there are many hindrances and bad luck though.

0 Responses to “Akimashitte Omedetto Gozaimasu!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Site details

This site is best viewed in '1024x768' on a Mozilla Firefox web browser.
(Not advisable on an Internet Explorer browser) Alignment of the texts, pictures in the blog will be disarranged if viewed.

Summer Anime 2010

page counter

Subscribe!

 

Anime Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

