I like true tears, now I’m loving it.

I think they have done a great job posting on this banner, well, one of my favorite are the anime posted banners above as you can see here.  They have done something which is a must to us loyal fans.

Got them from a True Tears blog. Maybe on the second thought, I think true tears would eventually be a good anime. It’s not that that it is already licensed but I didn

I just got heard of Eufonius, I hardly hear their songs but totally I was amazed by their singing the OP was just as good as expected. Nonetheless it was a good romance series then again I like it.

But in a high price just in one album HERE, and ranked 12th place on danny choo.

0 Responses to “I like true tears, now I’m loving it.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Site details

This site is best viewed in '1024x768' on a Mozilla Firefox web browser.
(Not advisable on an Internet Explorer browser) Alignment of the texts, pictures in the blog will be disarranged if viewed.

Summer Anime 2010

page counter

Subscribe!

 

Anime Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

