Good long sleep after a long day

Have you ever experienced sleeping for about more than 12 hours or a day or so? The reason was my schedule was very hectic, The first month of my class was like hell, I get sick but I have no choice but to endure this.

I already slept that long but not more than a day ’cause it’ll give a great headache but as for me I had a good sleep after 12 hours and I usually do this Tuesday and Thursdays, it’s already normal to me because my class starts at 9am in the morning and finishes ’till 9pm on the evening every Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays., I live in the province so I have to wake up early in the morning and leave 6:30am, and on the evening I have 2 hours of travelling to my home without any traffic. I have to wake up 5am to do some breakfast, eat, ready up my uniform and leave, I usually come home from school late for about 12am to 1am that includes traffic, sometimes I eat dinner at school, sometimes I have to eat dinner at home. Whenever I like to do something the day for tomorrow I end up sleeping for the whole day and do my tasks for the rest of the day, too bad for me, but that’s not a hindrance, I really don’t get why I still have the time doing my leisures. I’m so motivated.

How long you usually sleep? That’s a question I like to know.

I’m also motivated to watch this anime, ’cause I didn’t understand the game.

ToA PV Anime

5 Responses to “Good long sleep after a long day”


  1. 1 Kairu Sunday, August 24, 2008 at 2:04 am

    I know the feeling….in a way. After starting school I have been a bit physically worn out, and the other day I was outside on the porch swinging and fell asleep for about an hour. Would have been longer but my mom woke me up XD

  2. 2 gordon Sunday, August 24, 2008 at 5:04 pm

    i never sleep more than 12 hours. usually i sleep about 5 to 6 hours cos i have so many things to do on the internet after work so i usually sleep late.

    7 to 8 hours of sleep is already a blessing to me.

  3. 3 tflops Sunday, August 24, 2008 at 7:17 pm

    If only I can sleep 8 hrs which is normal.

  4. 4 Daiki Neko Monday, August 25, 2008 at 10:04 pm

    I know what you feel, because of so tiring, we slept more than 12 hours, hehe. Like me neko sleeps more and more~

  5. 5 VannChidori Tuesday, August 26, 2008 at 7:00 pm

    Yeah, that’s right, It should be good to rest after a long hectic day.


Leave a Reply

Site details

This site is best viewed in '1024x768' on a Mozilla Firefox web browser.
(Not advisable on an Internet Explorer browser) Alignment of the texts, pictures in the blog will be disarranged if viewed.

Summer Anime 2010

page counter

Subscribe!

 

Anime Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

