Over a week without moé

I got my pc crashed a week because of my video card and I have to change my OS, as for that I have to spend alot of money before this gets fixed, After a week without looking on moe I have to go on withdrawal, don’t ask. I think I’m going to get sick. I have to upgrade stuffs so that this won’t ever happen again, I’m thinking if I’ll change to mac or windows, and what OS I’ll use, I’m already fed up with XP and thinking of a change. That’s that.

Getting sick >.<

Getting sick >.<

If only my school was orderly when it comes to subject schedule I think this is my worst ’cause I’m lacking a lot of sleep, I should need a change of pace so that I can balance myself, I think getting a vacation after the semester would cool myself out of this.

I shoud be grateful and thanks to Windbell to his’ post, I think he’s my inspiration overcoming this.

4 Responses to “Over a week without moé”


  1. 1 Anonymous Wednesday, September 17, 2008 at 10:28 am

    What, you don’t have any moe manga/doujinshi/DVD covers to get a fix with?

  2. 2 tflops Wednesday, September 17, 2008 at 2:44 pm

    ^
    I have, but already fed up.

  3. 3 Nagato Thursday, September 18, 2008 at 12:08 pm

    If you want to use the MAC OS you might as well purchase a MAC laptop or computer, I wouldn’t recommend it though. Also, if you *cough*torrent*cough* your OS, you can save on it a bit. XP is better than Vista, too, for a broader range of uses.
    If you need help feel free to ask me ^^;


  1. 1 Infirmity « Just moé Trackback on Thursday, September 25, 2008 at 4:04 pm

Leave a Reply

Site details

This site is best viewed in '1024x768' on a Mozilla Firefox web browser.
(Not advisable on an Internet Explorer browser) Alignment of the texts, pictures in the blog will be disarranged if viewed.

Summer Anime 2010

page counter

Subscribe!

 

Anime Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

