Infirmity

This is my story… and this will be the last! Full wallpaper

Yes, this is my week and I hate it!, the weather, the pressure, not doing my hobby, not playing, cannot eat what’s above.

Meh, I thought this was a good moderate month for me, after posting Over a week with no moe I thought that was the very last thing that will happen that worse to me, and last saturday the word ‘nauseous‘, or just the word ‘sick’ came over me, though I’m pretty well and feel like sleeping and having thought this was just another headache but hell worser than torment, before I new it I’m already over at 39ºC, This is a substantial fever. Sure there is NO(school+play+moe+eroge+andcan’tgotothebathroomwithoutmymaid’shelp)(andyeahshe’sabeauty) <-Sure that’s embarrassing but helpful for me. And thanks to my divine powers, I already manage myself about 20minutes ago after posting this and I’m fine and healthy… Also, I’ll be putting up “rants” for this, almost some of my posts are OT, and it is not moeeee!!!. And hurry UP OCTOBER!

2 Responses to “Infirmity”


  1. 2 tflops Sunday, September 28, 2008 at 6:59 pm

    I hope there is a vampire version of Ranka!


Leave a Reply

Site details

This site is best viewed in '1024x768' on a Mozilla Firefox web browser.
(Not advisable on an Internet Explorer browser) Alignment of the texts, pictures in the blog will be disarranged if viewed.

Summer Anime 2010

page counter

Subscribe!

 

Anime Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

