Is it really farewell, Lelouch?

LOL’d at the last episode of this anime and what the heck, I mean, I was waiting for a good death scene here and what did I see? Just plain and ‘ol good death scene of Lelouch.

Hey look! I'm coming!

How's my stance?

And yeah, he’s coming to kill my idol!

Did I kill you already?

Did I kill you already?

Oh no! I’ve stared and analyzed this pose, no he didn’t hit him. Meh, it’s boooorring

How? Where’d he hit him?! Yeah, I’m thinking this just a prank.

Ang lived happily ever after? WHHHATAT!?

Ang lived happily ever after? WHHHATAT!?

Crap, I should've thought of apple!

I loveeeeeee ORANGE... SO MOE

Waiting for R3!!! THIS IS NOT THE END!!! I love the series I love the story I love it allll of it, and just didn’t like the end part, it’s sooo ughh. Just never expected to be like it.

6 Responses to “Is it really farewell, Lelouch?”


  1. 1 rollchan Sunday, September 28, 2008 at 10:59 pm

    no. its just another Geass manipulation by hoLulu. We were actually Geassed by Sunrise that Lelouch was actually, well, dead.

    buhay pa siya… (he’s still ALIVE)

    🙂

  2. 2 Eleutheria Monday, September 29, 2008 at 12:12 am

    It’s a good ending. All of the clues point to Lelouche touring the countryside with CC. e.g. only immortals can transfer memories, Lelouche transferred memories to Nunnally after he got stabbed, etc.

  3. 3 Nagato Monday, September 29, 2008 at 5:47 am

    I’m also quite sad about the end. Lulu… T_T

  4. 5 tflops Monday, September 29, 2008 at 1:08 pm

    @all
    Yes for RRR!!!
    @rollchan
    Damn Sunrise, I’m hoping it’s only a trick.
    Yes for RRR!!!
    @Nagato
    I’m mourning with yoouuu

  5. 6 Rakuen Sunday, October 5, 2008 at 8:03 pm

    Oh, you know Sunrise… They have a lot of necromancers with them….


Leave a Reply

Site details

This site is best viewed in '1024x768' on a Mozilla Firefox web browser.
(Not advisable on an Internet Explorer browser) Alignment of the texts, pictures in the blog will be disarranged if viewed.

Summer Anime 2010

page counter

Subscribe!

 

Anime Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

