100,000 Hits

A way Milestone!~ Giving my tribute to Louise~

A long way to go and special thanks to Google Analytics, I can type my own title “just moe” and not typing the long “http://domain-name.wordpress.com” over and over again!

I never thought of having a hundred thousand clicks, I’m rather surprised… rather speechless. +_+

Special thanks to Danny Choo and to his feed aggregator Otaku.fm, and Anime Nano of course. Featuring Nozomi Sasaki as my all-time most clicked post last May and Sayuri Otomo from the Idols Galore category.

I have to thank all the people who reads and clicks and while reading this and getting me a far milestone though, thanks for the comments and continuous support… I’m getting hot for more Pure Moe surprise and more Moe-ish, and specially thanks to WordPress.com and I’m also hoping to get my own domain.

Thank you all guys for visting Just moé keep those clicks & comments coming.

12 Responses to “100,000 Hits”


  1. 1 kanzeon Saturday, November 1, 2008 at 6:16 pm

    Congratulations on your 100000+ views! More power ^_^

  2. 2 gordon Saturday, November 1, 2008 at 9:06 pm

    congrats on the 100,000 hits get! ^^;

  3. 3 Panther Saturday, November 1, 2008 at 11:06 pm

    Congratulations on the 100K…I am doubting if I can reach it.

  4. 4 tflops Saturday, November 1, 2008 at 11:22 pm

    @kanzeon
    Hey thanks dude! I have a long way to go though.

    @gordon
    Thank you and I’m wishing to get 1,000,000 hits lol’d!

    @Panther
    Yeah and I’m a bit surprised! ^o^ Thanks, and I know you can make it!

  5. 5 ETERNAL Sunday, November 2, 2008 at 12:44 am

    Congrats! Looks like I’ve still got a long way to go ^^;

  6. 7 Kairu Ishimaru Sunday, November 2, 2008 at 4:07 pm

    Congrrrratulations😀 You win a free internet!

  7. 8 tflops Sunday, November 2, 2008 at 5:42 pm

    @ETERNAL
    Thanks! You can do it too bro!

    @Artefact
    Many thanks to you too.

    @Kairu Ishimaru
    I just lol’ed out, thanks!

  8. 9 geohound Sunday, November 2, 2008 at 8:36 pm

    wow congrats to your 100000+ haha! just as you have requested

  9. 10 Rimaa Wednesday, November 5, 2008 at 1:28 am

    -Claps- Stopped by to say:

    CONGRATS!❤

  10. 11 Rakuen Wednesday, November 5, 2008 at 7:58 pm

    @tFlops: Because your fans love you. You’ve done an astounding combo. That’s a win.

  11. 12 tflops Wednesday, November 5, 2008 at 9:04 pm

    @geohound
    Thanks for visiting.

    @Rimaa
    Now let’s have a drink shall we? *Cheers*

    @Rakuen
    I didn’t do anything special yet! ^^;


Leave a Reply

Site details

This site is best viewed in '1024x768' on a Mozilla Firefox web browser.
(Not advisable on an Internet Explorer browser) Alignment of the texts, pictures in the blog will be disarranged if viewed.

Summer Anime 2010

page counter

Subscribe!

 

Anime Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

