One Outs Impression

If you’re a fan of a baseball or any other sports tournament you’ll gonna love this. Let’s just say it has to be one of the best anime this season. For me it does not have any blemishes at all and for my opinion, I guess I’ve added this as my excellent gem.

toua

The first episode and the second episode weren’t that impressive but it really does make me into it, and it hurts alot just watching this series, it’s like every second does seem have its importance and wait a painstaking week of its release. Click for download.

I like and lol’d at this post looking on making the comparison which is like a rip-off.

Definitely I have fallen and I’m gonna watch Eyeshield next, but he looks like Hisoka to me on HxH, am I in a gamble? Well I like gambling that’s why I like him. ^^; and yeah, Ok I lied.

[…]

Toua Tokuchi, a 134-kmph (83 miles per hour) pitcher and the undisputed king of a gambling form of baseball called “One Out.” At Kojima’s urging, Tokuchi signs up with the Lycaons under an unusual contract: he gets 5,000,000 yen (about US$46,000) for every out he pitches, but loses 50,000,000 yen (US$460,000) for every point he gives up.

Madhouse animation studio has assembled a team of veterans. The staffers include director Yuzo Sato (Akagi, Kaiji, Biohunter), series script supervisor Hideo Takayashiki (Akagi, Kaiji, Maison Ikkoku), and character designer Takahiro Umehara (Akagi, Beyblade, Claymore).

And I almost forgot about putting dl’s in here you go, and thanks for aniweblog.

Here <- Download

Codec for RMVB <- so that you can play that file.

2 Responses to “One Outs Impression”


  1. 1 usagijen Wednesday, November 26, 2008 at 11:39 pm

    Having concentrated mostly on sports animes, Toua’s similarity to Hisoka totally slipped my mind! He’s a Hisoka x Hiruma hybrid, must be their bastard child, and how that came to be is totally beyond me😛

    This has got to be one of the most underrated anime this season, so it’s always a pleasure to see people enjoying this😀

  2. 2 tflops Saturday, November 29, 2008 at 11:37 am

    ^
    Got to be one of those not-much-fan on sportsy-anime. Madhouse did a great job and I’m wondering why there aren’t any scanlators for this manga, too bad.


Leave a Reply

Site details

This site is best viewed in '1024x768' on a Mozilla Firefox web browser.
(Not advisable on an Internet Explorer browser) Alignment of the texts, pictures in the blog will be disarranged if viewed.

Summer Anime 2010

page counter

Subscribe!

 

Anime Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

