Comiket 75 Paper Bags

1

As always comiket paper bags has various style, also I’ve read that you will purchase an amount of 2000 yen for you to have your own Comiket Paper Bag to carry your goods around.

3

With the manufacturers, and game developers Navel, Windmill and Feng I think they have oversized paper bags now.

24875

I’m just envious of people who visits Comike, I wish I’m there, and wanting to get a ticket now. ^^;

[Source]

2 Responses to “Comiket 75 Paper Bags”


  1. 1 Adun Wednesday, December 31, 2008 at 6:28 am

    Navel bags are huge because they always have huge items like towels etc. Comiket is something you have to go at least once just to experience it. I’ve been to two already but I’m not surprised by the things I see anymore.

  2. 2 tflops Wednesday, December 31, 2008 at 2:29 pm

    @Adun

    Wow, really? Just too bad for me, I’ll plan this coming summer on getting to comiket, I’d just hard a have time on my needs especially money u_u


Leave a Reply

Site details

This site is best viewed in '1024x768' on a Mozilla Firefox web browser.
(Not advisable on an Internet Explorer browser) Alignment of the texts, pictures in the blog will be disarranged if viewed.

RSS Sankaku Complex

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Summer Anime 2010

page counter

Subscribe!

 

Anime Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

