Eureka 7 Movie Trailer

eurekamoe

The Movie will be on the big screen this coming April 25th. Too see further details/trailer click here.

This is much awaited for the fans and also me, I’ m thinking that this sums up the story and compressed it in a one and half hour movie. I hope it isn’t.

[Source]

13 Responses to “Eureka 7 Movie Trailer”


  1. 1 Snark Friday, March 20, 2009 at 1:40 pm

    Eureka 7? Big screen?

    OH SHIT YES.

  2. 2 phossil Friday, March 20, 2009 at 9:02 pm

    Oh, I didnt know the official date. Thx for the info. I cant wait to see the movie. ^^

  3. 3 Cosmonium Friday, March 20, 2009 at 10:59 pm

    I liked so much this anime that it’s one of my favorites, hope they do a good job with the movie.

  4. 4 Chris Clarke Saturday, March 21, 2009 at 2:09 pm

    Yeah, I really hope they don’t try to sum up such a series in an hour and a half. I would much prefer they either continued on from the end of the series or try to do something original featuring the Eureka 7 concept/characters.

  5. 5 gameguysz Friday, March 27, 2009 at 6:34 am

    Big fan of this show I have all dvds and I watch them all the time I even learned a diffrent language so I can watch the shows ahead of time before it was on adult swim.. I got really pissed off when I heard there not playing the show again!!!

    They would get really high ratings everyone loves the show!

    Keep Eureka 7 going fans!

  6. 6 Drox Thursday, April 16, 2009 at 10:52 am

    feel free to hate me for this. I don’t speak very good japanese. Any ideas how long the movie could take to get english subs?

  7. 7 amisa Sunday, April 19, 2009 at 10:44 am

    yes english is ok i would like to know too if us will get it soon

  8. 9 Arshavin Saturday, April 25, 2009 at 3:13 pm

    Man!I had been waiting for this.I just saw the trailer and it was awesome.I was really hoping for a second season but this is good.

  9. 10 Brea=P Wednesday, August 26, 2009 at 9:51 am

    they need to let Eureka 7 be on tv again

  10. 11 zuldanut Saturday, September 5, 2009 at 12:24 pm

    i would actully more like to see one with summner and the others from the game than the seris. like make summner and the chick finaly *really* go out to getther but im just think’n out loud…

  11. 12 zuldanut Saturday, September 5, 2009 at 12:27 pm

    One with charecters from the seris would be sweet too i gess…*me and my bro are some of the vary few people who played the game too*

  12. 13 Louis Savy Thursday, September 24, 2009 at 5:17 pm

    Hi.

    Just had confirmation that we will have the UK premiere of the movie as part of our Anime All-nighter on Sat 24th Oct at the Apollo Piccadilly in London.

    We are showing it with
    TIME OF EVE
    EVANGELION 1.0
    KING OF THORN
    THE SKY CRAWLERS

    Some line-up huh!


Leave a Reply

Site details

This site is best viewed in '1024x768' on a Mozilla Firefox web browser.
(Not advisable on an Internet Explorer browser) Alignment of the texts, pictures in the blog will be disarranged if viewed.

RSS Sankaku Complex

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Summer Anime 2010

page counter

Subscribe!

 

Anime Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

