[Eroge] Se-kirara — Free Online.

Eroge by Native & Max Factory‘s Se.kirara will be distributedly free online.

The limited edition of the game will be sold at 2,800 Yen and which will be bundled with a figure from Max Factory.

Speculations:

Operating System:
※Windows2000/XP/Vista (32bit)
※7 will be supported

CPU:

Required: Pentium3 800MHz / Recommended: Pentium4 1.3GHz

Main Memory:
Required: 128MB (Windows2000/XP) / 512MB (Windows Vista)
Recommended: 256MB (Windows2000/XP) 1GB (Windows Vista)

Video Card:
Required: 32MB video memory Recommended: 64MB or more video memory

※ DirectX8.1 video card that supports 3D
※ The following is a 3D video card is running out for security.
3dfx 3D Blaster Banshee · 3dfx Voodoo3

Sound Card:

Required: DirectSound compatible sound

Other: DirectX8.1 or higher required

[Source]

10 Responses to “[Eroge] Se-kirara — Free Online.”


  1. 1 m Saturday, February 13, 2010 at 10:20 pm

    Cool is this a hentai game. oh i have to ask howdo you get english pack of the games silver chaos and laughter land my friend she also wants to know, and i need the practise.

  2. 2 Office chairs china Wednesday, April 13, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    Articles written by bloggers is perfect, the first collection and subscriptions, and I’ll be reading your site every day to Oh 😉

  3. 3 youtube video converter Tuesday, December 25, 2012 at 10:58 am

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like
    you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog.
    A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

  4. 4 has Tuesday, January 29, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    Awesome blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on
    everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or
    go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Thanks!

  5. 5 perennials in ann arbor Friday, May 3, 2013 at 11:06 am

    What’s up mates, how is the whole thing, and what you would like to say about this piece of writing, in my view its actually remarkable designed for me.

  6. 6 Online Games Saturday, July 27, 2013 at 4:56 pm

    Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs
    I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It will always be useful to read content from other writers and practice something from their
    web sites.

  7. 7 RSS Feed Saturday, September 21, 2013 at 12:34 am

    Coupon policies for cigars vary, based on the present offer.
    Printable Oakley coupons for exazmple can be used to buy a particular
    item in the actual store. Fatwallet.

  8. 8 shooter free flashgames Wednesday, January 15, 2014 at 12:59 pm

    Greetings from Ohio!
    I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break.

    I love the info you provide here and can’t
    wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed
    at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m
    not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, excellent
    blog!

  9. 9 recommended page Sunday, February 2, 2014 at 6:39 pm

    Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok.
    I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  10. 10 Ommen Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 6:48 pm

    Unbelievably user friendly website. Great details readily available on couple of clicks.


Leave a Reply

Site details

This site is best viewed in '1024x768' on a Mozilla Firefox web browser.
(Not advisable on an Internet Explorer browser) Alignment of the texts, pictures in the blog will be disarranged if viewed.

RSS Sankaku Complex

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Summer Anime 2010

page counter

Subscribe!

 

Anime Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

