Moved

Let’s go on and move on. I’ve moved to http://nabe.kokidokom.net/ and notcliché.com. I’m signing out this blog, and I’ve lost interest everything and now I’m conveying my feeling to the underworld (IRL).

Thanks! It was fun having this blog along with the readers and spammers. Hope to enjoy and move on!

2 Responses to “Moved”


  1. 1 engelium Friday, December 31, 2010 at 3:02 am

    Well, good luck 😉

    PS
    do you delete this blog? please leave it 🙂

  2. 2 Anstumble Friday, July 27, 2012 at 1:01 pm

    Is there any way I can buy this blog?


Leave a comment




Site details

This site is best viewed in '1024x768' on a Mozilla Firefox web browser.
(Not advisable on an Internet Explorer browser) Alignment of the texts, pictures in the blog will be disarranged if viewed.

Summer Anime 2010

page counter

Subscribe!

 

Anime Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory