Planned OVA for Akane-iro ni Somaru Saka

feng’s anime adaptaion Akane-Iro Somaru Saka an adult romance game that a planned OVA of may be released, together with the new making again for this anime series.

akane-iro1

HQ

Sofmap new tentative title for the DVD release “Akane-Iro ni Somaru Saka OVA Special” for the seventh or the final volume release of the DVD.

The new making of this anime might be different from the first series.

[Source and Description]

akane-iro2

My impression is that this is slow at first, but from episode 10 to end, I rated this VG, I was thinking of dropping this before when I watched the horror thingy on mid, there are no speculation on that episode or in this anime whatsoever, I can’t help it, but it’s really cliché, I think this is worth it, a light-ecchi-romance anime. I totally hate the story, and I wonder how did I end up liking this? I think it’s just moé.

0 Responses to “Planned OVA for Akane-iro ni Somaru Saka”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Site details

This site is best viewed in '1024x768' on a Mozilla Firefox web browser.
(Not advisable on an Internet Explorer browser) Alignment of the texts, pictures in the blog will be disarranged if viewed.

Summer Anime 2010

page counter

Subscribe!

 

Anime Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory